Opening Hours

Opening Hours

2018 Christmas Opening Hours

Christchurch

Timaru

Tuesday 30 Oct 9.00AM - 8.30PM 9.00AM - 8.30PM
Friday 16 Nov Show Day 10.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 23 Nov Window Opening CHCH 9.00AM - 6.30PM
Saturday 24 Nov Window Opening Timaru 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 13 Dec 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 14 Dec 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday 15 Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 16 Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 17 Dec 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 20 Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 21 Dec 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 22 Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 23 Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 24 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm 9.00am - 5.30pm
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec Boxing Day 10.00am - 5.30pm 10.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 27 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 28 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 29 Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10.00am - 5.00pm 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 31 Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday 3 Jan 2019 Normal Hours Resume

Where are the closest carparks? Check the latest carparking information.

CHRISTCHURCH

(inc Contemporary Lounge and Gift Registry)

Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 5.00pm

SOLACE (Salon)
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays Closed

ELLO CAFE & EATERY, FIRST FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.30pm

THE TEAROOMS, LOWER GROUND FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.30pm

TIMARU

Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.00pm

JB's CAFE, FIRST FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 3.30pm

CHRISTCHURCH AIRPORT

Open 7 days, 2 hours before every international departure.

Where are the closest carparks? Check the latest carparking information.

CHRISTCHURCH

(inc Contemporary Lounge, and Gift Registry)

Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 5.00pm

SOLACE (Salon)
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays Closed

ELLO CAFE & EATERY, FIRST FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.30pm

THE TEAROOMS, LOWER GROUND FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.30pm

TIMARU

Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.00pm

JB's CAFE, FIRST FLOOR
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays 10.00am - 3.30pm

CHRISTCHURCH AIRPORT

Open 7 days, 2 hours before every international departure.